And the Giveaway Goes to…

I wrote down all the entries, put them in a teapot, and had husband pull out the winners.
P1070209
Prize 1. Dottie Doodle
Prize 2. Nikki’s Stitches
Prize 3. Handmade by Maryall
Congratulations you three, check your inboxes for an email from me!

As an aside I have to say that husband did an awesome job randomly picking. Everyone is getting a prize they wanted, they are all in different countries, and represent the beginning, middle, and end of the comment stream. I couldn’t ask for a better range!

A lot of you said you only started following me from the giveaway linky party (which I knew would happen). I hope you stick around! It’s nice to have new friends :)

About EBS

Museum curator, nerd, chronic watcher of TV show marathons, married to a soccer hooligan, vegetarian, obsessive sewer.
This entry was posted in DIY and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to And the Giveaway Goes to…

  1. Maryall says:

    P.S. And thank your husband for me! ;)

  2. sewexhausted says:

    Congrats to the winners! I definitely plan on sticking around… I added you to my reader! :D

  3. Hazel says:

    Hey! I’m Hazel and I’m a fan of your blog.

    Recently, I was awarded the Liebster Blog Award. As part of the award, I get to choose 11 bloggers to pass the award on to. I have chosen you as one of the recipients because I love your blog, and I think you deserve some recognition for all the hard work you do! I would love it if you were able to accept the award and pass it on! There are more details about the award on my blog, as well as an “award” button that you can copy for your blog if you would like to.

    Thanks for creating such a great blog and inspiring me as a part of the online sewing community!

    Hazel
    disaster-inadress.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

