I’m A Winner 2!

I forgot to mention that I’m apparently awesome at getting picked in blog giveaways and I won this shirt from Sue’s giant giveaway a few weeks ago on Sewin’ Steady.
Sewing Is Good For You Tee  by Sewin' Steady
Click the pic for her post about making the shirt. She designed it herself isn’t that cool?! I wore it while running some errands with the hubs.

We were trying to do a funny/stupid Facebook pic in the dressing room. Success.
I love this shirt. It fits me perfectly! I only wish it wasn’t white because I inevitably got it dirty immediately upon unwrapping. What can I say? I’m just that awesome. So because it was sitting in the wash for a while it just took me even longer to post about it. But I’m getting back on top of things now! Woo!

About EBS

Museum curator, nerd, chronic watcher of TV show marathons, married to a soccer hooligan, vegetarian, obsessive sewer.
This entry was posted in DIY and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m A Winner 2!

  1. sue says:

    Love the shirt on you! Looks great. :)

Leave a Reply

