I’m a Winner!

Tilly’s One Week, One Pattern event included some giveaways. And I was the lucky recipient of five Simplicity patterns of my choice! How cool is that?! These are the ones I picked. They came in the mail this week.



I like to find the original patterns the vintage re-issues are based on. I just found Gertie’s post about 3673 (formerly 1734). And through Vintage Pattern Wiki I uncovered that 3688 was formerly 3935. The only one I haven’t been able to track down yet is 2154. Anyone know it off hand?

About EBS

Museum curator, nerd, chronic watcher of TV show marathons, married to a soccer hooligan, vegetarian, obsessive sewer.
This entry was posted in DIY and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m a Winner!

  1. Sue says:

    Lucky you!! I have both the 1950s and 1960s vintage re-issues, but haven’t tried either yet. Looking forward to seeing the projects you use these for. :)

Leave a Reply

