Prep for Sew Weekly

Mena switched the challenge for next week to Green because of St. Patrick’s Day. I’ve been waiting for this one so I’m THRILLED!!!!

I have a lot of green fabric.

This isn’t even all.
I like green.
Also I’m sick in bed and these are the most words I can string together right now. Meh.

About EBS

Museum curator, nerd, chronic watcher of TV show marathons, married to a soccer hooligan, vegetarian, obsessive sewer.
This entry was posted in DIY and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Prep for Sew Weekly

  1. I’m not “liking” that you’re sick, I “like” your green fabric stash and I can’t wait to see what you make! Hope you feel better soon!

  2. Trish Blair says:

    Lovely greens. I have that Amy Butler one – earmarked for a duvet cover. I love her designs and colours. Hope you feel better

Leave a Reply

