2014 Sewing Plan

Here are a few things I’d like to get done sewing-wise this year. Perhaps not that exciting, but I thought I’d put it out there anyway. My sewing mojo has been nonexistent for a little while. Lots of house stuff to do and general low motivation. Oh adulthood.

Patterns I Want to Get Through:
WashiDress Papercut Watson espresso leggings Sewaholic Thurlow
I’d also like to make more versions of these two dresses:
S2246 2211ExtraLarge
Fabric I Want to Use:
P1080635 copy P1080639 copy
P1080634 copy P1080632 copy
I’ve made a mental commitment to not purchase more fabric. I do need some knit to make the leggings above though, and I do have some Jo-anns gift cards from Christmas so we’ll see.

About EBS

Museum curator, nerd, chronic watcher of TV show marathons, married to a soccer hooligan, vegetarian, obsessive sewer.
This entry was posted in DIY and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2014 Sewing Plan

  1. Joanne says:

    I’ve got those pants in my future, too! I hear you on the slow-jo, too…

Leave a Reply

