NYC Sewists Want To Meet Up?

I know some of you just had a meet-up a few weeks ago, but I’d probably get shouted at if I secretly went to NYC again and didn’t tell anyone until I got home. So here I am. Telling you.

I’ll be in New York next Wednesday to Sunday and don’t have a single set plan – except Saturday night when I’ll miss Gertie’s event. Mega sadface! So if you have some free time and want to meet up for some fabric shopping, let me know!

If you can’t meet up but have some advice on where to go, let me know that too! Obviously I know about Mood, but what are the other really good places to shop for not only fabric, but notions?

About EBS

Museum curator, nerd, chronic watcher of TV show marathons, married to a soccer hooligan, vegetarian, obsessive sewer.
This entry was posted in DIY and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

